New Opportunity

shutterstock_1121928752

A new path.

Some updates in my life:  I’ve decided to transform my career with a new role.  I’m excited to get started as Vice President of Client Solutions at DigitalAPICraft.  This agency is a unique digital firm specializing in “all things API” and next-gen dev portals.  This role allows me to work closely with a variety of industries that I’m passionate about.  I see this opportunity as a great fit for my interests, and a natural progression from years in the API space.

We are in the API era.

It’s a disruptive time, pushing the limits of IT cultures internally, and driving innovation externally.  This isn’t a gradual change.  We are witnessing a digital transformation for media, government, telco, banking, healthcare and retail simultaneously – new user experiences/new platforms/ new products.  I’m eager to help build this great digital future.  What we are seeing is a “step-function change” in our lifestyles, all driven by the platforms of tomorrow. I’m excited to be part it.

Colin McCabe

colin@digitalapicraft.com

 

Untitled 2

Leave a comment